timdemay

Basics

  • Location:
    FLORISSANT , MISSOURI , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    63031
  • Age:
    39
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Transportation Warehousing
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

Hey everyone my name is Tim I’m 38 years old, I am a hard working country man born and raised in southeast Missouri, I’m a loving dad to two boys who are 5 and 10, I love just about everything you can do outdoors and truly I think that I’m a really great guy, wonderful friend, and a guy you can turn to when you need advice or just someone you can talk to.

Music wise I love country and hick hop but any music in general I will listen to and will try to enjoy it but let’s face it sometimes there’s something out there most of us just can’t learn to enjoy.

Things I really enjoy doing is magic house, six flags, city museum, stlouis zoo, science center, spending time in a park or downtown just enjoying the sights and sounds but also love to just go off in the woods to camp and fish and just have some relaxation by the lake or fire with a beer in one hand and a beautiful girl in the other.

I hope one day I can find someone who enjoys the things I do and would also love to be sitting next to me wrapped up in my arms enjoying a beer and fire with me. Someone who just enjoys my company and let’s me cook for them and love them the way they have always hoped a good man should.

If your interested send me a message let’s start talking get to know each other become friends and see if there is a romantic attraction there if not then everyone could use more friends in this world and besides great relationships start off as a great friendship.

What I am looking for

Just looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and see where it leads.