libradate Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    RIVERSIDE , CALIFORNIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    92501
  • Age:
    57
  • Height:
    5 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Financial Services
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

I am a single male 58 years young living in California. I prefer getting acquainted with some One living in California or nearby states.
I am an accountant working on audits of major banks. been doing this work for twenty two years and i love my job as it is very satisfying and rewarding. I am family orientated and i have an adult daughter who has accomplished much in her life and i am a very proud father.
I am a very affectionate and passionate man with a need to shower you with attention regardless of where we may be. Please do not contact me if you live outside the United States.

What I am looking for

I am Looking for an honest loving woman who wants a stable long term relationship leading to marriage. I need her to be an independent woman who is already on a career path and financially in good health. you must be a university graduate and be on the same level of intelligence to make for an ideal match.
you should be a woman who is very affectionate and passionate and loves to cuddle and kiss and most importantly be loyal and faithful to her man. I have all the qualities that i am asking for in you.
I am baggage free and expect you to be also. Honesty begins when you post your profile, If you are not from where you say you are on your profile please do not contact me. If you do not meet my expectations please do not waste my time or yours. I am not looking to be just taking care of anyone and i do not send anyone money or phone cards so please just stay away from me.