Garry00

Basics

  • Location:
    APPLETON , WISCONSIN , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    54911
  • Age:
    54
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Construction
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

Am down to earth easy going and i live a simple life . am blessed with 3 grown up children who are currently studying and comes home during long holidays. I have no sibling, am a Geologist and
Currently, I work in the design / building and construction industry and have owned my own business for a couple of years. I would describe myself as being mentally fit and curious as well as stable. those around me would say that I am honest, articulate, caring ans sincere. I have a healthy sense of humor and have been fortunate enough to have been very well traveled and am a good listener and generous. For certain, I live in God's world and not the other way around. In other words, where am from we respect woman and i thought my daughters to be respectful,I live life to the fullest and trust in God to allow me to continue to do so for as long as he wishes and to be grateful for the experience. i love to cook and bake when am less busy, love to go out some times to refresh my mind set, family means a lot to me and am ready to do any thing for those i care about am open to relocate ok .contact me directly on () on hang out we can skyp and speak much often too.

What I am looking for

family oriented and easy going and God fearing too. The love you take should be equal to the love your make". This statement pretty much says it all as far as who I am looking for in a partner. A woman that is comfortable in her own skin and not a braggart or conceited. A woman that respects herself and me equally. A woman that loves and trusts in communication. A woman that will delight in his partner and the life and home that he provides for them, their family and friends. A woman that has a curious mind and loves to experience and learn new things.
I am looking for a true partner to share the rest of my life with me and me with her. loyalty means a lot and woman that is not afraid of affection and to be respectful to her spouse.fell free to contact me directly ok. ()