AniMeshorer

Basics

  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    1000
  • Age:
    38
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Customer Service
  • Has Kids:
    No, never

ABOUT

Dedicated about geography and travel since early childhood. I have a special fascination for remote islands, the Arctic, and the Middle East, however I just as much love city trips and road trips, regardless where. I just want to see as much of the world as I can.

I have lived in 6 foreign countries before returning to Belgium. I want to travel as often as possible, as there are still plenty of places I would love to see. Including (but not limited to): Israel and Palestine, Iran, Morocco, Armenia, Russia (especially the northwest), Iceland, north Norway, Portugal, the USA (especially New York with a bit of a road trip attached), Cuba, Mongolia, Congo, ...

I am equally passionate about music and have a very diverse taste in music: metal, gothic, new wave, electronic music, alternative rock, world music, ballads, ...
Some of my favourite artists/bands include Orphaned Land, The God Machine, Echo

What I am looking for

I am looking for a woman who shares my passion for travel, who dreams away of far away places and loves talking about travel plans, and of course effectively loves to travel at least a few times a year. Destinations of interest should not necessarily match mine, we can together travel to both destinations on my and her wish list! :-)

Ideally she also loves music, it is very romantic to listen to our records together :-)

I am a very romantic person, and would appreciate if my future girlfriend is romantic as well.

Loving poetry is not a must, but of course if she has an interest in poetry it can be another icebreaker.